The 19th Edition of the largest and the leading building material & interior exhibition in Indonesia. Attracting key buyers and manufacturers from around the world.

To be confirmed soon – Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE) BSD City, Indonesia

6-10 October 2021 • Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE) BSD City

The 19th Edition of the largest and the leading building material & interior exhibition in Indonesia.

Attracting key buyers and manufacturers from around the world.

To be confirmed soon – Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE) BSD City, Indonesia

Contact List

Alfin Irsal

Project & Account Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 818 192 270

E-mail: alfin@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Dyniah Martak

Project & Account Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 815 941 2337

E-mail: nia@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Bintang Novi

Junior Project Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 857 1001 0300

E-mail: novi@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Sakanti Sasri

Junior Project Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 856 9177 1783

E-mail: sakanti@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Rainyke Astrid Adiba

International Sales

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 812 8720 3937

E-mail: ike@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Zaky Abdul Karim

Exhibition Consultant

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 823 1881 0809

E-mail: zaky@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Tjoe Robby

Business Programme

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 813 1925 5118

E-mail: robby@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Nhadilla Gizky

Community Relation & Partnership

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 813 8475 2442

E-mail: nhadilla@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com