Contact List

Mr. Alfin

Project & Account Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 818 192 270

E-mail: alfin@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Mrs. Nia

Project & Account Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 815 941 2337

E-mail: nia@debindo-ite.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Mrs. Novi

Junior Project Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 857 1001 0300

E-mail: novi.debindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Mrs. Sakanti

Junior Project Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 856 9177 1783

E-mail: sakanti.debindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Mrs. Ike

International Sales

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 851 5930 8090

E-mail: ikedebindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Mr. Zaky 

Exhibition Consultant

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 823 1881 0809

E-mail: zaky.debindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Ms. Dina

Exhibition Consultant

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 813 6035 3582

E-mail: dina.debindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Ms. Pesta

Exhibition Consultant

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 823 6261 4955

E-mail: pestaelfrida.debindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Ms. Nhadilla

Exhibition Partnership Jr. Manager

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 813 8475 2442

E-mail: nhadilla.debindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com

Mr. Randy

Marketing Specialist

Debindo ITE

Tel: +62 878-8409-0196

E-mail: randy.debindo@gmail.com

Web: www.indobuildtech.com